fbpx

SemiLive and Grey Beard Concerts & Management have announced Sonata Arctica’s and Lost Society’s live stream gigs which will be streamed on semilive.fi in May.

Both of the bands will do two shows; the first one aimed for the fans in America, the second one for the audiences in Europe and the UK.

Lost Society, representing the new generation of crossover thrash metal, released their fourth studio album “No Absolution” in February. Due to the current situation, the actual album release show and following tour naturally had to be moved further to the unknown future. Now the band has decided to play the new album in it’s entirety so the fans are able to hear and see the album performed live in their own living room.

Lost Society – No Absolution Album Release Show Schedule

Wed, May 20th 2020
Los Angeles: 5 pm
Chicago: 6 pm
Mexico City: 7 pm
New York: 8 pm
São Paulo: 9 pm
Helsinki: 3am (+1 day)
Melbourne: 10 am (+1 day)

Thu, May 21st 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00

Tickets (already on sale) and info: www.semilive.fi/greybeard
www.ticketmaster.com // Tickets go on sale on Thu May 7th at 9am (UTC+3)
www.tiketti.fi // Tickets go on sale on Thu May 7th at 9am (UTC+3)

Pohjoisen Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

Sonata Arctica Acoustic Adventures 2020 Schedule

Friday, May 29th 2020
Los Angeles: 5 pm
Chicago: 6 pm
Mexico City: 7 pm
New York: 8 pm
São Paulo: 9 pm
Helsinki: 3am (+1 day)
Melbourne: 10 am (+1 day)

Saturday, May 30th 2020
Helsinki: 21:00
Berlin: 20:00
London: 19:00
Moscow: 21:00

Lisätietoa ja liput (myynnissä jo nyt): www.semilive.fi/greybeard
www.ticketmaster.com // Liput myynnissä Ticketmasterissa torstaina 7.5. klo 9
www.tiketti.fi // Liput myynnissä Tiketissä torstaina 7.5. klo 9

0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty
      Apply Coupon