Sonata Arctica, 30.5.2020 (live stream)

30.5.2020 SKU: 14148|2020-05-30|3 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Price: 8,50

This ticket allows you to watch the live stream + replay it within 48 hours.
Stream opens in:

This gig will be also available 48 hours for those who can’t make it to the actual live broadcast. Ticket sale ends 1.6.2020 @ 21.00 (UTC +3).

Acoustic Adventures 2020

Saturday 30.5.2020
Helsinki: 21:00
Berlin: 20:00
London: 19:00
Moscow: 21:00
Tokyo: 03:00 (31.5.2020)

Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

Official merchandise store: https://shop.sonataarctica.info

Spotify Instagram

Grey Beard Live Streams
Ticket cart