Sonata Arctica, May 29th 2020 (live stream)

May 29th 2020 SKU: 14146|2020-05-29|3 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Price: 8,50

This ticket allows you to watch the live stream + replay it within 48 hours.
Stream opens in:

This gig will be also available 48 hours for those who can’t make it to the actual live broadcast. Ticket sale ends June 1st 2020 @ 5pm (New York time).

Acoustic Adventures 2020

Fri May 29th 2020
Los Angeles: 5pm
Chicago: 7pm
New York: 8pm
Mexico City: 7pm
Sao Paulo: 9pm
Helsinki: 3am (May 30th)
Tokyo: 9am (May 30th)
Melbourne: 10am (May 30th)

Northern power metal band Sonata Arctica will perform an acoustic concert “Acoustic Adventures 2020” via live stream. This is the only chance to experience the band’s acoustic gig in 2020.

Official merchandise store: https://shop.sonataarctica.info

Spotify Instagram

Grey Beard Live Streams
Ticket cart